The Team Trouble 2018 in LAAX is a wrap. Lovenskate (Aaron Wilmot, Ewen Bower, Jordan Thackeray and Alex Hallford) won the whole thing. Second took Team Pocketfluff (Sox, Ben Broyd, Craig Questions Scott and Jonothan Sjoberg who jumped in for an injured Sam Beckett). Third got Savate (ChloĆ© Bernard, Vins Coupeau, Gatean Ducellier and George Poole) and 4th the local crew Schetg Gru (Silvano Deflorin, Lorenzo Corona, Tobias Ott and the mind behind the whole event: Cedric Romanens). We also had a bunch of Dutch lads with us including Jarne Verbruggen and an incredible Jeroen Bruggemann  who won our little Mr. Handplant Award. Jordan Thackeray was the obvious Skater of the weekend and Ben Broyd managed to hang in for the Looongest Handplant Award during the VANS Best Trick Session.

We have all the Photos and Videos in one place for your private viewing pleasure.

Video work by Sean Nguyen and Jackson Davis, photography by Alan Maag and Thibault Le Nours    team trouble                                      

ArgumentCountError thrown

Too few arguments to function __(), 0 passed in /home/thatnois/www/ on line 97 and at least 1 expected